Campers For Christ Ministries Leadership

Campers For Christ Ministries Officers, Staff, & Volunteers

Updated October 12, 2022

National President

Richard Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

rbartz@campers4christ.org

 

 

 National Vice President

Chad Caplinger, Yukon, Oklahoma

chad@chadcaplinger.com

 

 

 

Kim CaplingerNational Secretary

Kim Caplinger, Yukon, Oklahoma

kimcaplinger@campers4christ.org

 

 

National Treasurer

Michael Lawler, Crestview, Florida

treasurer@campers4christ.org

 

 

Membership Chairman

Kathy Vail, Hot Springs Nat’l Park, Arkansas

membership@campers4christ.org

 

 

CGW Newsletter Editor

Leesa Verdot, Hollister, Missouri

cgweditor@hotmail.com

 

 

Senior Chaplain

Alan Kashdan, Goliad, Texas

chaplain@campers4christ.org or use this form.

 


Music Director

Leah Sivley
godswordkanab@gmail.com

 

 

Kim CaplingerEvents Coordinator

Kim Caplinger, Yukon, Oklahoma

kimcaplinger@campers4christ.org

 

Assistants To The Vice President

Western Area — Charles Sivley

North Eastern Area — David Stankavich

South Eastern Area — Michael Lawler

Central Area  —   Dennis Key

June Bartz

Historian

June Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

jbartz@campers4christ.org 

 

richard Webmaster

Richard Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

rbartz@campers4christ.org