Campers For Christ Ministries Leadership

Campers For Christ Ministries® Officers, Staff, & Volunteers

Updated April 6, 2022

International Officers

International President 2016-2021
(Deceased August 2021)

Robb Judkins

Corona, California

 

 

 

richard

International President

Richard Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

rbartz@campers4christ.org or richard@seamist.org

 

 

 

International Vice President

Chad Caplinger, Yukon, Oklahoma

chad@chadcaplinger.com

 

 

 

 

Kim CaplingerInternational Secretary

Kim Caplinger, Yukon, Oklahoma

kimcaplinger@campers4christ.org

 

 

June BartzInternational Treasurer

June Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

jbartz@campers4christ.org or  june@seamist.org

 

 

Vikki EadyMembership Chairman

Vikki Eady – Hartville, Ohio

vikki@campers4christ.org

 

 

CGW Newsletter Editor

Leesa Verdot, Hollister, Missouri

cgweditor@hotmail.com

 

 

Senior Chaplain

Alan Kashdan, Goliad, Texas

chaplain@campers4christ.org or use this form.

 


Music Director

Leah Sivley
godswordkanab@gmail.com

 

 

Assistants To The Vice President

Western Area — Charles Sivley

Eastern Area — David Stankavich

Central Area  —   Dennis Key

Historian – Sharie Falan, Lawton, Michigan  sharie.falan@gmail.com

richard Webmaster

Richard Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

rbartz@campers4christ.org