Campers For Christ Ministries Leadership

Campers For Christ Ministries Officers, Staff, Volunteers

Updated October 1, 2020

International Officers

International President

Robb Judkins

Corona, California

 robbjudkins@gmail.com

 

 

richard

International Vice President

Richard Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

rbartz@campers4christ.org or richard@seamist.org

 

Kim CaplingerInternational Secretary

Kim Caplinger, Jones, Oklahoma

kimcaplinger@campers4christ.org

 

June BartzInternational Treasurer

June Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

jbartz@campers4christ.org or  june@seamist.org

 

Vikki EadyMembership Chairman

Vikki Eady – Hartville, Ohio

vikki@campers4christ.org

 

CGW Newsletter Editor

Leesa Verdot, Hollister, Missouri

cgweditor@hotmail.com

 

Jody White-Judkins

Senior Chaplain

Jody White-Judkins, Corona, California

951-733-7039,  jodywhitejudkins@gmail.com 

 


Music Director

Position Open

 

 

 

Assistants To The Vice President

Western Area

kenpixleyKen Pixley

Yuma, Arizona

kenpixley@aol.com

 

 

Eastern Area

Greg “Bubba” Wages

Alto, Georgia

gregbubbawages@gmail.com

Central Area  —   Open Position

Historian – Sharie Falan, Lawton, Michigan  sharie.falan@gmail.com

richard Webmaster

Richard Bartz, Bouse, Arizona

rbartz@campers4christ.org