2017 – 2018 CFC Officers List

The following is the list of officers elected by the membership as well as those appointed  by the Board of Directors for the upcoming two years.

President – Robb Judkins

Vice-President – Ron Keller

Secretary – Betty Bergfalk

Treasurer – June Bartz

Membership Chairman – Ronnie Pixley

CGW Editor – Leesa Verdot

Historian – Vacant

Senior Chaplain – Dusty Guy

Director of Music and Worship – Joann Keller

Western Assistant to the Vice-President – Ken Pixley

Central Assistant to the Vice-President – Richard Bartz

Eastern Assistant to the Vice-President – Vacant

Webmaster – Richard Bartz

President Robb Judkins expressed appreciation for all of the members that came from Utah, California, and Arizona to take part in the election and is looking forward to God’s direction, provision, and anointing as He uses Campers For Christ to extend His love to a hurting world.